Go Back   Neko-Sentai » General Discussion Forums » Hentai Stuff

Notices

Old 08-11-2006, 02:15 PM   #1
Angelklaine
Forum Lurker
Forum Lurker

Default Hentai Movie Site

Hi guys, this is my first time posting here, and after getting some of the stuff you guys have posted (nice .dats, they pwn) I have decided to share what I know. This one requires a little bit of work, I got it from a hispanic site I use where u get all kinds of stuff, but I have substracted this one since it contains a lot of hentai. Let me explain how it works:

First, you need to download a small program (I know it sounds fishy, but I tried it and so far it has worked good) called Zspoof. The program allows you to get into the site without problem. After u have downloaded the program, it will have 3 windows. It will look like this:

Where it says "Target" and "Ref" you will enter the links I provide. This site contains free full lenght movies, and a lot of them. Just give it a try and tell me what u think.

In the end, just press spoof and a pop up will come up with the site available to you. If it doesnt, check your pop up blocker.

Here is the link to the program:

-edit by Gulkeeva This is a downlaod at your own risk, if you have problems with this after actually trying it, please notify me of it and show that this is bad.
http://www.mocosoftx.com/zspoof.zip

Use this Urls for the program. Cut and paste in their respective spaces:
If you got any problems, let me know, I would like to know if something goes wrong too :shock:
Old 08-11-2006, 02:33 PM   #2
Gulkeeva
Mithra Ero-Sensei
The hentai is out there...

Thanked 6,213 Times in 3,294 Posts

hmmm looking it up, it seems that theirs some saying its a trojan others arn't. I'd have to go with "Downlaod it at your own risk" w
Kasperkey and few other virus scans say its bad, guy that hosts it says its just a problem with there scanner and he talked them into removing it from ther elists soon.. dunno ~