Go Back   Neko-Sentai » MMORPG's » General WoW Talk Forum

Notices

Old 04-18-2008, 01:42 AM   #1
Wishgatherer
Regular Forum User
Forum Member

Default Hello. ^^ Ex-WoWer here

Irisia, 70 Paladin on the backwater server of Ysondre. I quit about a year ago due to drama and garbage...
Aaaaanyway. Just saying Hi, and sort of bragging on a fair knowledge of paladin workings. I did throw five years of my life into that game. x.x! If I can be of any assistance to the WoW community here. ^^ Just lemme know.

Sorry if this post shouldn't be here. x.x I'm a forum newbie.
Old 04-18-2008, 07:25 AM   #2
Ryuuri
Regular Forum User
Forum Member

That year of missing WoW has prob totaly changed your prespective of Paladins, a lot has happen to us. and I don't belive WoW has been out for 5... has it? 4 maybe?
Old 04-18-2008, 08:22 AM   #3
Mythago
the Angry Iku
Forum Member

WoW's been out around 4 years now.
Old 04-18-2008, 03:02 PM   #4
Wishgatherer
Regular Forum User
Forum Member

Oh yeah. I forgot to mention I have a horrible concept of time. ^^
What have they done to my beloved and hated class? >.> I read some patch notes and saw some buffs..
Is it gear? The change of ret to pure melee or what? They still have armor-ignoring attacks right!? x.x
Old 04-18-2008, 04:14 PM   #5
Gulkeeva
Mithra Ero-Sensei
The hentai is out there...

Thanked 6,588 Times in 3,421 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by Wishgatherer
Oh yeah. I forgot to mention I have a horrible concept of time. ^^
What have they done to my beloved and hated class? >.> I read some patch notes and saw some buffs..
Is it gear? The change of ret to pure melee or what? They still have armor-ignoring attacks right!? x.x
They've made tons of changes, best way is to play to find out! :P
Rets kinda fun... decimating Lv 70-72 mobs in like 2 seconds is awsome haha
Old 04-18-2008, 04:32 PM   #6
Wishgatherer
Regular Forum User
Forum Member