Go Back   Neko-Sentai » Final Fantasy MMO » FFXI Stuff

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 06-21-2008, 03:20 PM   #1
Botreie
Proud Pervert
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: 4th Circle of hell
Posts: 1,300
Thanks: 12
Thanked 41 Times in 33 Posts

Default Wardrobe problems

okay i DLed Wardrobe, but when i click on the .exe it says FFxi isnt found?.... what am i doing wrong? is it cause i, ising SEs windower? some people said it works with it anyways though..
Botreie is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2008, 04:48 PM   #2
Corrderio
Yeah I got nuthin'
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: South Dakota
Posts: 9,263
Thanks: 54
Thanked 399 Times in 206 Posts

Default

I seen ppl having this problem recently. Maybe it's due to that POL Update SE had yesterday...
Corrderio is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2008, 05:25 PM   #3
Botreie
Proud Pervert
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: 4th Circle of hell
Posts: 1,300
Thanks: 12
Thanked 41 Times in 33 Posts

Default

Gay....If anyone sees the newest version of wardrobe, help me out ; ;
Botreie is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2008, 07:28 PM   #4
Alikona69
Regular Forum User
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 989
Thanks: 23
Thanked 366 Times in 142 Posts

Default

I posted this before..... but I suppose I'll post it again lol.


Has the newest memlocks and I updated the lists. (Plz note that you need wardrobe v3... so if you don't have that then this probably won't work >_>)
Attached Files
File Type: rar wardrobe_config_6_13_08_972.rar (8.5 KB, 56 views)
Alikona69 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2008, 08:16 PM   #5
Botreie
Proud Pervert
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: 4th Circle of hell
Posts: 1,300
Thanks: 12
Thanked 41 Times in 33 Posts

Default

Already have that, DLed it just incase, and it says "ffxi not found" heres a SS
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	jhgkjdhfgjkh_182.jpg
Views:	73
Size:	177.1 KB
ID:	24075  
Botreie is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2008, 09:03 PM   #6
Alikona69
Regular Forum User
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 989
Thanks: 23
Thanked 366 Times in 142 Posts

Default

o_O;

Heres my entire wardrobe folder.... I know it works because I just went and updated my pol/ffxi and tested it >_> so erm if this doesn't work then I'm guessing its something with your PC... are you using vista? Maybe it has something to do with that...
Attached Files
File Type: rar wardrobe3_145.rar (69.5 KB, 58 views)
Alikona69 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2008, 09:40 PM   #7
Ferris
Hits refresh on here alot
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Quetzalcoatl
Posts: 1,575
Thanks: 6
Thanked 44 Times in 29 Posts

Default

It might refer to the "FFXI program" and not the folder. My guess is wardrobe looks for windower, not FFXI (Since Wardrobe v3 was made before SE's windower was out), unless you find some way to tell it otherwise. I'm not gonna go out and test this theory, though. I leave that up to you.
Ferris is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2008, 10:07 PM   #8
Botreie
Proud Pervert
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: 4th Circle of hell
Posts: 1,300
Thanks: 12
Thanked 41 Times in 33 Posts

Default

Still getting the error =/ ; ; someone said that it works with SEs windower..
Botreie is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2008, 11:14 PM   #9
Alikona69
Regular Forum User
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 989
Thanks: 23
Thanked 366 Times in 142 Posts

Default

I'd suggest you go post in the support thread on the windower forum tbh. They would know more about it >_>
Alikona69 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2008, 01:15 AM   #10
Botreie
Proud Pervert
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: 4th Circle of hell
Posts: 1,300
Thanks: 12
Thanked 41 Times in 33 Posts

Default

Bah..kk


wheres that? ^^;
Botreie is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2008, 01:27 AM   #11
Alikona69
Regular Forum User
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 989
Thanks: 23
Thanked 366 Times in 142 Posts

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Botreie
Bah..kk


wheres that? ^^;
google windower? lol
Alikona69 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2008, 02:12 AM   #12
Botreie
Proud Pervert
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: 4th Circle of hell
Posts: 1,300
Thanks: 12
Thanked 41 Times in 33 Posts

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Alikona69
Quote:
Originally Posted by Botreie
Bah..kk


wheres that? ^^;
google windower? lol
I dont want to do that third party windower, it NEVER works for me. either i DLed the wrong one everytime or i just have no clue on how to work it, But i want to be able to do Wardrobe with SEs windower, wich soeone said was possiblre.
Botreie is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2008, 06:37 AM   #13
cacie
Member
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 14
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Wardrobe was working for me and i only use the SEs windowed mode.
cacie is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2008, 10:09 AM   #14
Alikona69
Regular Forum User
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 989
Thanks: 23
Thanked 366 Times in 142 Posts

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Botreie
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alikona69
Quote:
Originally Posted by Botreie
Bah..kk


wheres that? ^^;
google windower? lol
I dont want to do that third party windower, it NEVER works for me. either i DLed the wrong one everytime or i just have no clue on how to work it, But i want to be able to do Wardrobe with SEs windower, wich soeone said was possiblre.
GG D: trying to help you... READ what I said. I didn't tell you to download windower. I told you to GO to their forum and find the support thread for Wardrobe as that is its HOME and people there will know how to help you. x_x
Alikona69 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2008, 05:02 PM   #15
Botreie
Proud Pervert
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: 4th Circle of hell
Posts: 1,300
Thanks: 12
Thanked 41 Times in 33 Posts

Default

Im stupid ; ;
Botreie is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply

Lower Navigation
Go Back   Neko-Sentai » Final Fantasy MMO » FFXI Stuff

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:56 AM.

design by: Themes by Design


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
punch-dnaAll company, product, system names and/or company logos and marks are the registered trademarks or trademarks of their respective owners. If you are the copyright holder of any material found on this site and believe it has been used unfairly please contact one of the forum administrators.