Go Back   Neko-Sentai » FFXI DAT Section » Dat Request/Missing Dat Request Section

Notices

Old 10-05-2006, 06:00 AM   #1
Rina Refine

Default request~

can someone make this .mqo into a .dat~?
it's a recoloring and point pulling thingy i did on F5~...
and it might need some changing because i never got to it work... :(
it's just something that i can see in metasequioa? :(
Attached Files
File Type: rar f5c_127.rar (96.6 KB, 49 views)

Old 10-05-2006, 09:28 AM   #2
luna_panshiel
Regular Forum User
Forum Member

if you're not going to bother even reading the advice i gave you in your last thread, please don't even bother posting asking for help

http://www.neko-sentai.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=634

i already told you what you needed to do
Old 10-05-2006, 11:14 PM   #3
Rina Refine

the following might make ppl feel bad so plz stop reading now if u want to be happy...
and the fact ppl who argue on the internet are dumb... (me)

1. u didnt explain clearly enough, im not experienced lyk u, would a Lv1 person who just started FFXI understand utusemi tanking at Lv75+? if they have a life, no...
2. if ur going to get mad at me, please send a PM, not make other ppl who might read the board feel awkard/bad (this is my last arguing post with u...)
3. im not asking for help, im asking for someone to do it for me, my model viewer probably isnt the same as urs, and there is more than 2 or 3 out. (plus mine is JPN ver.)
4. "Edit: i'm too lazy to type out all the alpha mapping steps, you can just look up a faq from grumpy rarab" - i dont know how to do that, and i dont realli think that's the most nicest thing to say (it would be okay if i PERSONALLY asked u for help)
5. the only person who can realli tell me what to do here is gulky... and i started this thread, it's not "luna_panshiel's help to modding thread"
so please leave me alone if ur just going to say mean things... unless u realli think someone gets happy from us arguing about things that most ppl dont care about...